Henry's Learning Lab
Henry's School of Imaging Locations

School Locations

Choose a location using the drop-downs:

Or click on a location from the list below:
Henry's School of Imaging has over 30 locations in Canada. Find the one nearest you!

For any information regarding your registration, for refunds or rebookings, please contact our main office at 416-368-8363 or Toll Free at 1-888-574-0250. You can also email us at school@henrys.com.

Manitoba

Henry's Store Locations in Manitoba, Canada

Henry's School of Imaging Winnipeg (Kenaston Blvd.)

1580 Kenaston Blvd., Unit 120,
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3P 0Y4

Phone: (204) 477-0000
Email: wpgkenaston@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Newfoundland

Henry's Store Locations in Newfoundland, Canada

Henry's School of Imaging St. John's

27 Stavanger Drive,
St. John's
A1A 5E8

Phone: (709) 738-7900
Email: stjohns@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Nova Scotia

Henry's Store Locations in Nova Scotia, Canada

Henry's School of Imaging Dartmouth

51 Gale Terrace, Unit 1J (In Dartmouth Crossing)
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 0C5

Phone: (902) 481-2213
Email: dartmouth@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's School of Imaging Halifax

120 Susie Lake Cres, Unit 18 (In Bayers Lake)
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3S 1C7

Phone: (902) 450-2552
Email: halifax@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Ontario

Henry's Store Locations in Ontario, Canada

Henry's School of Imaging Ancaster

737 Golf Links Road (Meadowlands Entertainment Centre)
Ancaster, Ontario
L9K 1L5

Phone: (905) 648-9754
Email: ancaster@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's School of Imaging Barrie

320 Bayfield Street (Bayfield Mall)
Barrie, Ontario
L4M 3C1

Phone: (705) 720-2300
Email: barrie@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's School of Imaging Brampton

320 Main St. North, Unit 14
Brampton, Ontario
L6V 4A3

Phone: (905) 457-7200
Email: brampton@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

School of Imaging courses are now available in Brampton!

Back to top

Henry's School of Imaging Burlington

1250 Brant St. Building F, Unit 5
Burlington, Ontario
L7P 1X8

Phone: (905) 319-9190
Email: burlington@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

School of Imaging courses are now available in Burlington!

Henry's School of Imaging Cambridge

75 Pinebush Road, Unit 600
Cambridge, Ontario
N1R 8R5

Phone: (519) 622-0022
Email: cambridge@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's School of Imaging Kanata

501 Hazeldean Rd.
Kanata, Ontario
K2L 1V6

Phone: (613) 836-1016
Email: kanata@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's School of Imaging Kingston

616 Gardiners Rd. Unit 3B RioCan Centre
Kingston, Ontario
K7M 9B8

Phone: (613) 389-9864
Email: kingston@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's School of Imaging London (South)

1070 Wellington Rd S.
London, Ontario
N6E 1M2

Phone: (519) 686-7481
Email: london@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's School of Imaging Markham

9670 Markham Road (formerly Highway 48)
Unit #2
Markham, Ontario
L6E 0H8

Phone: (905) 201-8926
Email: markham@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's School of Imaging Mississauga

5027 Hurontario St.
Mississauga, Ontario
L4Z 3M2

Phone: (905) 568-1922
Email: mississauga@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's School of Imaging Nepean

540 W Hunt Club Rd., Unit C
Nepean, Ontario
K2G 7B5

Phone: (613) 224-0649
Email: nepean@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's School of Imaging Newmarket

130 Davis Dr.
Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y 2N1

Phone: (905) 898-4655
Email: newmarket@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's School of Imaging Oakville

210 North Service Rd. West
Oakville, Ontario
L6M 2V2

Phone: (905) 337-9331
Email: oakville@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's School of Imaging Orleans

2012 10th Line Rd.
Orleans, Ontario
K4A 4X4

Phone: (613) 830-8500
Email: orleans@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's School of Imaging Oshawa

245 King Street West (Teddy's Park Plaza)
Oshawa, Ontario
L1J 0A1

Phone: (905) 728-4631
Email: oshawa@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's School of Imaging Ottawa

267 Bank St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 1X5

Phone: (613) 232-5368
Email: ottawa@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's School of Imaging Pickering

705 Kingston Road (Whites Road Shopping Centre)
Pickering, Ontario
L1V 6K3

Phone: (905) 831-7777
Email: pickering@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's School of Imaging Scarborough

11 William Kitchen Rd. (Kennedy Commons Mall)
Scarborough, Ontario
M1P 5B7

Phone: (416) 298-2021
Email: scarborough@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's School of Imaging St. Catharines

400 Scott St. (Grantham Plaza)
St.Catharines, Ontario
L2M 3W4

Phone: (905) 937-5407
Email: stcatharines@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's School of Imaging Sudbury

1526 LaSalle Blvd.
Sudbury, Ontario
P3A 1Z7

Phone: (705) 560-8686
Email: sudbury@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's School of Imaging Thornhill

330 Steeles Ave. W
Thornhill, Ontario
L4J 6W9

Phone: (905) 886-1020
Email: thornhill@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's School of Imaging Toronto

119 Church St.
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 2G5

Phone: (416) 368-8363 or 1-888-574-0250
Email: toronto@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's School of Imaging Vaughan

3120 Rutherford Rd.
Vaughan, Ontario
L4K 0B1

Phone: (905) 303-5076
Email: vaughan@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's School of Imaging Waterloo

573 King St. North
Waterloo, Ontario
N2L 5Z7

Phone: (519) 884-4035
Email: waterloo@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's School of Imaging Windsor

3155 Howard Ave.
Windsor, Ontario
N8X 3Y9

Phone: (519) 250-3113
Email: windsor@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Getting Started

Find the perfect course for your photographic needs!

Find Out More


Workshop Finder


Tips and Tricks

Check out our tips and tricks blog for great insight on taking better photos no matter your experience level.

View Tips and Tricks

Sub-Total:

View your full shopping cart for taxes and shipping.

Checkout
Email Postal Code