Henry's Learning Lab Locations

School Locations

Choose a location using the drop-downs:

Or click on a location from the list below:
Henry's Learning Lab has 28 locations in Canada. Find the one nearest you!

For any information regarding your registration, for refunds or rebookings, please contact your local Henry's store.

Manitoba

Henry's Store Locations in Manitoba, Canada

Henry's Learning Lab Winnipeg (Kenaston Blvd.)

1580 Kenaston Boulevard, Unit 120,
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3P 0Y4

Phone: (204) 477-0000
Email: wpgkenaston@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.

Back to top

Newfoundland

Henry's Store Locations in Newfoundland, Canada

Henry's Learning Lab St. John's

27 Stavanger Drive,
St. John's, Newfoundland
A1A 5E8

Phone: (709) 738-7900
Email: stjohns@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.

Back to top

Nova Scotia

Henry's Store Locations in Nova Scotia, Canada

Henry's Learning Lab Dartmouth

51 Gale Terrace, Unit 1J
(In Dartmouth Crossing)
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 0C5

Phone: (902) 481-2213
Email: dartmouth@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.


Henry's Learning Lab Halifax

120 Susie Lake Crescent, Unit 18
(In Bayers Lake)
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3S 1C7

Phone: (902) 450-2552
Email: halifax@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.

Back to top

Ontario

Henry's Store Locations in Ontario, Canada

Henry's Learning Lab Ancaster

737 Golf Links Road
(Meadowlands Entertainment Centre)
Ancaster, Ontario
L9K 1L5

Phone: (905) 648-9754
Email: ancaster@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.


Henry's Learning Lab Barrie

110 Park Place Boulevard
(Park Place)
Barrie, Ontario
L4N 6P1

Phone: (705) 720-2300
Email: barrie@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.


Henry's Learning Lab Brampton

320 Main Street North, Unit 14
Brampton, Ontario
L6V 4A3

Phone: (905) 457-7200
Email: brampton@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.

Back to top

Henry's Learning Lab Burlington

1250 Brant Street, Building F, Unit 5
Burlington, Ontario
L7P 1X8

Phone: (905) 319-9190
Email: burlington@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.


Henry's Learning Lab Cambridge

75 Pinebush Road, Unit 600
Cambridge, Ontario
N1R 8R5

Phone: (519) 622-0022
Email: cambridge@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.


Henry's Learning Lab Kanata

501 Hazeldean Road
Kanata, Ontario
K2L 1V6

Phone: (613) 836-1016
Email: kanata@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.

Back to top

Henry's Learning Lab London (South)

1070 Wellington Road South
London, Ontario
N6E 1M2

Phone: (519) 686-7481
Email: london@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.


Henry's Learning Lab London (North)

94 Fanshawe Park Road
London North, Ontario
N5X 4C5

Phone: (519) 679-2221
Email: northlondon@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.

Back to top

Henry's Learning Lab Markham

9670 Markham Road (formerly Highway 48)
Unit #2
Markham, Ontario
L6E 0H8

Phone: (905) 201-8926
Email: markham@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.


Henry's Learning Lab Mississauga

5027 Hurontario Street
Mississauga, Ontario
L4Z 3M2

Phone: (905) 568-1922
Email: mississauga@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.


Henry's Learning Lab Nepean

540 W Hunt Club Road, Unit C
Nepean, Ontario
K2G 7B5

Phone: (613) 224-0649
Email: nepean@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.

Back to top

Henry's Learning Lab Newmarket

130 Davis Drive
Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y 2N1

Phone: (905) 898-4655
Email: newmarket@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.


Henry's Learning Lab Oakville

210 North Service Road West
Oakville, Ontario
L6M 2V2

Phone: (905) 337-9331
Email: oakville@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.


Henry's Learning Lab Oshawa

245 King Street West
(Teddy's Park Plaza)
Oshawa, Ontario
L1J 0A1

Phone: (905) 728-4631
Email: oshawa@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.

Back to top

Henry's Learning Lab Ottawa

267 Bank Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 1X5

Phone: (613) 232-5368
Email: ottawa@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.


Henry's Learning Lab Scarborough

11 William Kitchen Road
(Kennedy Commons Mall)
Scarborough, Ontario
M1P 5B7

Phone: (416) 298-2021
Email: scarborough@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.


Henry's Learning Lab St. Catharines

400 Scott Street
(Grantham Plaza)
St.Catharines, Ontario
L2M 3W4

Phone: (905) 937-5407
Email: stcatharines@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.

Back to top

Henry's Learning Lab Sudbury

1526 LaSalle Boulevard
Sudbury, Ontario
P3A 1Z7

Phone: (705) 560-8686
Email: sudbury@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.


Henry's Learning Lab Thornhill

330 Steeles Avenue West
Thornhill, Ontario
L4J 6W9

Phone: (905) 886-1020
Email: thornhill@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.


Henry's Learning Lab Toronto

119 Church Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 2G5

Phone: (416) 868-0872
Email: toronto@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.

Back to top

Henry's Learning Lab Vaughan

3120 Rutherford Road
Vaughan, Ontario
L4K 0B1

Phone: (905) 303-5076
Email: vaughan@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.


Henry's Learning Lab Waterloo

573 King Street North
Waterloo, Ontario
N2L 5Z7

Phone: (519) 884-4035
Email: waterloo@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.


Henry's Learning Lab Windsor

3155 Howard Avenue
Windsor, Ontario
N8X 3Y9

Phone: (519) 250-3113
Email: windsor@henrys.com

View upcoming courses at this location.

Back to top

Getting Started

Find the perfect course for your photographic needs!

Find Out More


Workshop Finder


Tips and Tricks

Check out our tips and tricks blog for great insight on taking better photos no matter your experience level.

View Tips and Tricks

Sub-Total:

View your full shopping cart for taxes and shipping.

Checkout
Email Postal Code